Mayoral Candidates

Meet the candidates! Nine people are in the race to become the next mayor of Dallas. You can learn more about candidates’ vision for arts and culture by reading their response to the Arts Vote Dallas questionnaire. Responses coming soon

 Mike Ablon, Real Estate Developer

 Albert Black, Businessman

 Scott Griggs, Dallas City Council member for District 1

 Eric Johnson, Texas State Representative

 Alyson Kennedy, Socialist Workers Party leader

 Lynn McBee, Nonprofit CEO

 Regina Montoya, Attorney

 Miguel Solis, Member of the Dallas ISD Board of Trustees

 Jason Villalba, Attorney